The Monitoring Pyramid

The Monitoring Pyramid underpins our approach to monitoring and ensures we deliver a first-class service to our Operate customers. There are ten areas of monitoring that make up the monitoring triangle and which are split across five levels:

  • Insight
  • Customer
  • Code
  • Platform
  • SIEM (Security information & event management).

Please fill in details

Find out how we use the Monitoring Pyramid

The Seven Areas are divided into their groups and the whole solution is built on a base of security monitoring providing Threat Detection, Compliance, Governance and Auditing.

We start from the base of the triangle and work upward to find out which tools are being used in each section. The top of the triangle is the dashboards that give our customers and our operations engineers insight into the current system state.


Check Out Our Clients

Skyscanner_stacked logo_Sky blue_RGB_72dpi
Want to see who else we work with? Visit our Clients page.